Somebody's Sister
Jill Stein and Ken Selcer

  1. Streets of Boston 3:40
  2. Coral Bay 6:51
  3. I Believe in You 4:49
  4. Lovin' You 7:31

Engineered and Mixed by Huck Bennert
at Trotting Horse Studio,
and Wellspring Sound 10/96

Produced by Jill, Ken and Huck
Art by Diane Menyuk
Disc art Ken Selcer


Jill Stein: vocals and acoustic guitars, bongos
Ken Selcer: vocals, acoustic guitars
Fausto Cuevas: congas and percussion
Tom Miller: bass


Back to main page