glass cd cover

Breaking the Glass
by Ken Selcer
glass tray card
  1. Annie 4:52
  2. Moment by Moment 4:39
  3. Imagination 5:18
  4. Fly Away 5:16
  5. I Oughta Know 4:03
  6. Shout 7:43
  7. Hoiday/Belly of the Beast 6:18
  8. Mama Don't Worry 3:11
  9. Another Day 4:36
Ken's latest cd release, Breaking the Glass

Ken Selcer - guitars, slide guitar, lead vocals Mark Shilansky - piano, organ on #6 Lou Ulrich - bass Chris Billias - Hammond organ Larry Finn - drums Eguie Castrillo - congas, percussion Billy Novick - horns Tim Kelly - lap steel Jill Stein, Felicia Brady, Lauren Wool, Marlene Tholl, Mark Shilansky, Andy Solberg, Noah Rohrer, Ken Selcer - backing vocals Engineered by Huck Bennert and Ken Selcer Mixed by Huck Bennert ´ Recorded at Wellspring Sound(Acton, MA), Jill's house(Lexington, MA), and piano at Ben Schwendender's house(Jamaica Plain, MA). Recorded and mixed 2001-2005 ęp2002 BMI - Ken Selcer


Back to main page